25.9 C
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Results To all selected candidates who applied for the Bachelor of Medicine and Surgery and Doctor of Dental Surgery for the academic year 2024-2025.

We thank you for having chosen the medical or dental programs offered at the University of Rwanda, and be informed that the list of the selected candidates is available on the UR website. There is a Clinical Aptitude Test that all selected applicants will need to sit for as an entry examination. The examination is scheduled on 6th March 2024 at one of the following selected UR campuses namely Remera (230), Nyarugenge (412), Rukara (480), Huye (400), Busogo (280).

You will need to choose your examination site via the given link: https://registration.ur.ac.rw/medicine-exam/ and provide the following not later than Monday 4th March 2024:

  • Student name
  • Reference and Telephone Number
  • Nationality
  • Country of current residence
  • Name of the selected UR Campus as your examination site.

N.B.1: When the expected number at a given examination site is reached, the system does not allow more applications, so choose another site, if this happens.

N.B.2: Every candidate is strongly advised go to the examination site/campus where he/she booked a place and appear on the list of selected candidates by campus to avoid unplanned logistics for them. Every candidate should be at the examination site by 6:30a.m with an ID card.

N.B.3: Those who will not pass the entry exam, will immediately apply in other programs. For any support while applying, kindly use the following emails: mailto:dict.remera@ur.ac.rw with a copy to mailto:nradose@gmail.com ·

N.B.4: The applicants who are outside Rwanda, should send their names and telephone numbers to the above-given email addresses

N.B.: No candidates’ electronic devices are allowed in the examination room


  • UR Busogo Campus (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM) (MUSANZE Distrcit)
  • UR Busogo Campus (01:00 PM – 5:00 PM) (MUSANZE Distrcit)
  • UR Huye Campus (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM) (HUYE Distrcit)
  • UR Huye Campus (01:00 PM – 5:00 PM) (HUYE Distrcit)
  • UR Remera Campus (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM) (REMERA Distrcit)
  • UR Remera Campus (01:00 PM – 5:00 PM) (REMERA Distrcit)
  • UR Nyarugenge Campus (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM) (NYARUGENGE Distrcit)
  • UR Nyarugenge Campus (01:00 PM – 5:00 PM) (NYARUGENGE Distrcit)
  • UR Rukara Campus (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM) (KAYONZA Distrcit)


Click here

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

- Advertisement -
Open chat
Hello There👋.
Ask me about scholarships, Universities and Student Opportunities. I reply Fast!